Hello and Welcome!!

Hello Beauties!

So I had an old blog over on Blogger that I kind of abandoned when my wedding planning really got into full gear, so it has been awfully neglected!!

I am really trying to get back into the swing of things, and I’m hoping that the jump over to wordpress might just mix things up a bit and get me motivated to actually keep up with this!  My first few posts I will just be transferring the few posts on my old blog over to here so that I can have everything all nicely in once place =).  If you have any tips and tricks on how to make things awesome on wordpress please let me know so that I can make this an enjoyable place for you to visit =)  I’m also trying to figure out how to follow blogs…  can someone help me out?  I’m still old school and have them all bookmarked… lol

Finally: I started a youtube channel!! =D  I have wanted to for ages and finally got up the guts to do it.  I just have my intro video up right now, please go watch it to find out a little more about me =)  Let me know if you have any video suggestions and/or requests to help get me started.

Here is the video:

Thanks so much and enjoy the next few catch-up posts!

xoxo

Twitter: https://twitter.com/wstcoastbeauty

Instagram: sm_grantham

Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/sm_woodward/

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/wstcoastbeauty

Leave a Reply

