First Update: Sigma Brushes!

This is an old post from May 5, 2012: (I’ve updated the discount code to be current!)

Hey beauties!

So I have really exciting news… I just made my first Sigma purchase!  I know, I know I’m a little behind when it comes to these brushes, but it was a big investment decision.  I just had my birthday, so I decided to put some of the money I received towards purchasing the Sigmax Synthetic Essentials kit.  I CAN’T wait for these to arrive!!  The kit has 4 face brushes and 4 precision face brushes and costs $99.  I have been dreaming about a good foundation brush for a long time and think I might have finally found “the one”.

That’s every girl’s dream, isn’t it? =D

The precision brushes look really cool too.  They are designed to mimic your fingers, but to be a million times better, lol.   I hope one is great for blending out my cream highlighters.

I will let you know when they arrive and do a first impressions post, followed by a review once I use them!!

You can check out this collection and other Sigma products here: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/Synthetic_Essential_Kit_p/smax03.htm?Click=274766

For 10% off your entire purchase use the discount code SBAP12 through November 30!  Also get a free gift with every purchase over $30 =)

Hope you are having a fabulous weekend!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

