Catching Up: USA Haul

Hey beauties, This one is from May 6, 2012:

This is going to be a big one…  I spent most of Jan-March in the United States (Maryland) with my fiancee!  First I was just visiting, and then I wound up going back to do an internship with an equine veterinarian.  Such an amazing experience.  It is my goal to one day be a veterinarian =).

Anyways, while I was down there I (of course) did a bit of shopping!  I love shopping in Deleware…  no sales tax!  I did some online shopping too.  Here’s what I bought:

A set of NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams in (L to R): Amsterdam – bright true red, Addis Ababa – bright fuchsia pink, Milan – soft nudish pink, London – mocha brown, Istanbul – soft baby pink.  I will do a full review on these, I love them!!

These were my first ever Hautelook purchase =D

OCC: Matte nail polish topcoat and Lip Tar!  From http://www.occmakeup.com/

MAC Eyeshadow in Humid, from Cosmetic Company Outlet – such an amazing store!!

The Balm Eyeshadow in Luscious Lani out of a My Glam bag  http://www.myglam.com/

This is a shimmery champagne colour similar to Sin by Urban Decay.

Sheer Cover concealer from My Glam bag as well.  LOVE this stuff!

Urban Decay Ink For Eyes gel eyeliner in Zero, Urban Decay Primer Potion Minis, and Urban Decay 24/7  Eyeshadow Pencils from a Hautelook purchase!

Neutrogena Healthy Skin makeup from drugstores, I will do reviews on all of the products I have from this line.

Julep cuticle oil from a Julep Maven box

Napoleon Perdis colour disk in 27 (matte grey) from a Hautelook purchase

Lorac goodies!!  A sheer lipstick in Just Kissed, two Co-Stars (lip glosses) in First Kiss (pink) and Steamy Kiss (red), and two lip pencils in 09 (peachy brown) and 03 (burgundy red).

I found this little gem in Urban Outfitters at the mall, for $5!!

Sadly it got a little bit destroyed on the way home, but I will do a post showing you the damage and how I fixed it =)

And finally…  all of my new nailpolish!! <3<3  Can you tell that I love nail polish? =D

I will do a post of my entire nailpolish collection in detail and tell you guys my favourites.

Hope you enjoyed this haul!  I know they’re not quite the same on blogs as they are on youtube…

xoxo

Leave a Reply

