Update

Hey Beauties!

Sorry about the lack of activity lately on here. Things have been mighty busy! My husband and I went back east to Maryland for 10 days to see his family before Christmas, and then came back to the rush of Christmas. We also just found out that my husband got the job he wanted, and so we are preparing for a move across the country! So with all of the shopping and travelling and packing and working full time I have been a busy beaver! I will continue to be busy right through our move. I will try to keep this up as best as I can, and will hopefully get back into some kind of schedule come the end of January once we are all settled in to our new place =)
Have a wonderful New Years and I hope 2013 brings amazing things for all of you!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

