Sigma January Discount Code!

Hey Beauties!

This is just a quick post to update you with the newest discount code from Sigma.  January 1-31, 2013 you can use the code JAN2013 at checkout to receive 10% off your entire purchase!  You also get a free gift with any purchase of $30 or more (as always) =).  These are honestly my favourite brushes and I use them every single time I do my makeup.  They make my foundation flawless!  I have a full review on the Sigmax Essentials collection here.

Click here to check out all Sigma has to offer!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

