Videos: April Beauty Boxes

Hey Beauties,

I have been just so busy that I didn’t get a chance to photograph and write about everything that I got in my boxes last month =(.  I did film and upload some videos though.  So if you are interested in seeing what I got in my Birchbox and Glam Bag, be sure to check out the videos below!  I am also looking into signing up for a vegan beauty box.  The one I am looking at is Petit Vour.  Have you ever gotten a vegan beauty box?  What are your recommendations or suggestions?

Thanks!

xoxo

One thought on “Videos: April Beauty Boxes

  1. […] love that, it seems a bit excessive when trying to stay on a budget. SO, based on this month (and previous months), I need your help deciding which box (or boxes) to drop when a subscription to Petit Vour becomes […]

Leave a Reply

